logo

4832 Highland Ave.

Downers Grove, IL 60515

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday to Friday

Staff

Fr. Al Heidecke
Pastor
630-964-0216 Ext. 1110 | pastor@sjpdg.org
Mr. Erick Passarelli
Principal
630-969-4306 ext 2101  | epassarelli@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Jessica Ranquist
Assistant Principal
630-969-4306 ext 2102  | jranquist@sjsdg.org
Ms. Julie Wojciechowski
Office Manager
630-969-4306 ext. 2100 | jwojciechowski@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Beth Harbauer
Business Manager
630-964-0216 | bharbauer@sjpdg.org
Mrs. Michelle Lascari
Marketing & Admissions Director
630-969-4306 | mlascari@sjsdg.org
Mr. Mike Mazurkiewicz
Systems Administrator
630-969-4306 ext. 2023 | mmazurkiewicz@sjsdg.org

Preschool

Mrs. Ashley Andrews
Preschool Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2115 | aandrews@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Kathy Kuper
Preschool Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2116 | kkuper@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Laura O'Brien
Preschool Teacher
630-969-4306 ext 2114 | lobrien@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Kasia Giblin
Preschool Paraprofessional
630-969-4306
Mrs. Nermine Fahmi
Preschool Paraprofessional
630-969-4306
Mrs. Mary Paveleck
Preschool Paraprofessional
630-969-4306

Kindergarten

Mrs. Joan Ericksen
Kindergarten Teacher
630-969-4306 ext 2118 | jericksen@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Sunga Alcantara
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
630-969-4306
Miss Danielle Tulke
Kindergarten Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2120 | dtulke@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Jen Piotrowski
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
630-969-4306

Grade 1

Mrs. Caroline Hanes
First Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext 2223 | chanes@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Camille Petrick
First Grade Paraprofessional
630-969-4306
Ms. Jane Krueger
First Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext 2117 | jkrueger@sjsdg.org

Grade 2

Ms. Patricia Biernat
Second Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext 2226 | pbiernat@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Sharon Turkowski
Second Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext 2225 | sturkowski@sjsdg.org  

Grade 3

Mrs. Sara Bordens
Third Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext 2222 | sbordens@sjsdg.org  
Mrs. Mary Semenchuk
Second & Third Grade Paraprofessional
630-969-4306
Mrs. Margaret Cresto
Third Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext 2221 | mcresto@sjsdg.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Meghan Hanika
Fourth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306  ext 2219 | mhanika@sjsdg.org  
Mrs. Karen Odelson
Fourth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2217 | kodelson@sjsdg.org

Grade 5

Ms. Bridget Anderson
Fifth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext 2218 | banderson@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Lynn Golminas
Fourth & Fifth Grade Paraprofessional
630-969-4306
Mrs. Julie Casey
Fifth Grade Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2220 | jcasey@sjsdg.org

Middle School

Ms. Megan Bielawa
Middle School Reading and Language Arts Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2111 | mbielawa@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Linda Burk
Middle School Math Teacher
630-969-4306 ext 2211 | lburk@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Laura Cramer
Middle School Reading and Language Arts Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2110 | lcramer@sjsdg.org
Mr. Greg Laurinaitis
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2216 | glaurinaitis@sjsdg.org  
Mrs. Sharon Phelan
Middle School Math Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2210 | sphelan@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Carol Harzheim
Middle School Paraprofessional
630-969-4306
Mrs. Deneen Wojtasiak
Middle School Science Teacher
630-969-4306 ext. 2215 | dwojtasiak@sjsdg.org    

Specials

Physical Education
630-969-4306 ext. 2124 |
Mrs. Kristen Beirne
Art
630-969-4306 ext. 2022 | kbeirne@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Sarah May
Music
630-969-4306 ext 2021  |  smay@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Kimberly Jacobs
School Counselor
815-239-6973 | kjacobs@cc-doj.org
Ms. Paula Jovien
Reading Specialist
630-969-4306 ext. 2123 | pjovien@sjsdg.org
Mrs. JoAnne Kochniarczyk
Computer
630-969-4306  ext 2023 | jkochniarczyk@sjsdg.org
Mrs. Christy McGovern
Spanish
630-969-4306 ext 2224 | cmcgovern@sjsdg.org